GCB Board

Board of Directors; 2023-2024

Todd Hoff; President
Kristen Matzonkai; Vice President
Karen White; Secretary
Melissa Roda; Treasurer

Board Members at Large (terms)

Anne Pisarchuk (2023-2024)
Kat McElween (2022-2024)

Barbara Grau Agar – Jones (2023-2025)
George Uterhardt (2023-2025)

Other Gwinnett Community Band key contacts
Kat McElween; Librarian
Art Geist; Librarian Emeritus


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.